Skip to main content

District Of Columbia

District Of Columbia on Twitter

Positive and Negative include both public and commercial labs.

District Of Columbia data Last updated: 3/30 00:00 ETLast checked: 3/31 15:34 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
495 3,262 2 9 3,757

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
31 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 12:04 AM View screenshot at 6:03 AM View screenshot at 12:02 PM View screenshot at 6:03 PM 495 3,262 2 9 3,757
30 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 6:03 AM View screenshot at 12:02 PM View screenshot at 6:03 PM 401 2,682 2 9 3,083
29 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:02 AM View screenshot at 4:02 PM View screenshot at 7:03 PM 342 2,469 1 5 2,811
28 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:04 AM View screenshot at 4:04 PM View screenshot at 7:04 PM 304 2,211 1 4 2,515
27 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 4:02 PM View screenshot at 7:03 PM 267 1,897 2 3 2,164
26 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:03 AM View screenshot at 2:03 PM 231 1,626 1 3 1,857
25 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 12:45 AM View screenshot at 2:02 PM View screenshot at 7:02 PM 183 1,423 3 2 1,606
24 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 1:01 AM View screenshot at 2:01 PM View screenshot at 7:01 PM 137 1,195 2 2 1,332
23 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 1:02 AM View screenshot at 2:02 PM View screenshot at 7:02 PM 116 1,113 2 1,229
22 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:01 AM View screenshot at 2:01 PM View screenshot at 7:02 PM 98 957 1 1,055
21 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:02 AM View screenshot at 2:02 PM View screenshot at 7:01 PM 77 506 0 1 583
20 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 1:01 AM View screenshot at 2:01 PM View screenshot at 7:04 PM 71 501 1 1 572
19 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:01 AM View screenshot at 2:02 PM View screenshot at 7:01 PM 39 153 11 0 192
18 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 1:01 AM View screenshot at 2:03 PM View screenshot at 7:01 PM 31 138 1 169
17 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 11:07 PM View screenshot at 2:10 PM View screenshot at 6:01 PM 22 104 0 126
16 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 10:54 AM 17 96 7 113
15 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 2:15 AM View screenshot at 4:33 PM 16 79 20 95
14 Mar 2020 Sat 10 49 10 59
13 Mar 2020 Fri 10 20 30
12 Mar 2020 Thu 10 20 30
11 Mar 2020 Wed 4 20 15 24
10 Mar 2020 Tue 5 17 2 22
09 Mar 2020 Mon 1 14 3 15
08 Mar 2020 Sun 1 10 0 11
07 Mar 2020 Sat 0 8 1 8
06 Mar 2020 Fri 0 8 1 8
05 Mar 2020 Thu 0 6 2 6