Skip to main content

Indiana

Indiana on Twitter

Negative = Total – Positive. Totals are incomplete for private labs, so negatives are a lower bound.

Indiana data Last updated: 3/28 11:00 ETLast checked: 3/28 15:00 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
1,232 7,175 31 8,407

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
28 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:07 AM View screenshot at 4:07 PM View screenshot at 7:06 PM 1,232 7,175 31 8,407
27 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 4:05 PM View screenshot at 7:06 PM 981 5,955 24 6,936
26 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:05 AM View screenshot at 2:06 PM 645 4,006 17 4,651
25 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 12:47 AM View screenshot at 2:04 PM View screenshot at 7:04 PM 477 2,879 1 14 3,356
24 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 1:03 AM View screenshot at 2:03 PM View screenshot at 7:03 PM 365 2,566 1 12 2,931
23 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 1:03 AM View screenshot at 2:03 PM View screenshot at 7:06 PM 259 1,701 1 7 1,960
22 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:03 AM View screenshot at 2:03 PM View screenshot at 7:04 PM 201 1,293 1 6 1,494
21 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:04 AM View screenshot at 2:04 PM View screenshot at 7:03 PM 126 707 1 4 833
20 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 1:03 AM View screenshot at 2:04 PM View screenshot at 7:11 PM 79 475 2 554
19 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:02 AM View screenshot at 2:04 PM View screenshot at 7:03 PM 56 324 2 380
18 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 1:02 AM View screenshot at 2:10 PM View screenshot at 7:03 PM 39 154 2 193
17 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 11:08 PM View screenshot at 2:11 PM View screenshot at 6:02 PM 30 129 2 159
16 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 1:09 PM 24 115 1 139
15 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 2:16 AM View screenshot at 4:34 PM 19 102 0 121
14 Mar 2020 Sat 15 74 0 89
13 Mar 2020 Fri 12 61 73
12 Mar 2020 Thu 12 52 64
11 Mar 2020 Wed 10 33 43
10 Mar 2020 Tue 6 30 36
09 Mar 2020 Mon 2 2
08 Mar 2020 Sun 2 2
07 Mar 2020 Sat 1 1
06 Mar 2020 Fri 1 1