Skip to main content

Kansas

Kansas on Twitter

Latest numbers from daily KS update.

Kansas data Last updated: 3/27 09:00 ETLast checked: 3/28 15:05 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
261 3,671 27 5 3,932

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
28 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:07 AM View screenshot at 4:07 PM View screenshot at 7:07 PM 261 3,671 27 5 3,932
27 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 4:05 PM View screenshot at 7:06 PM 202 3,229 27 4 3,431
26 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 2:06 PM 168 2,869 3 3,037
25 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 12:47 AM View screenshot at 2:04 PM View screenshot at 7:05 PM 126 2,360 3 2,486
24 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 1:03 AM View screenshot at 2:04 PM View screenshot at 7:04 PM 98 2,086 2 2,184
23 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 1:04 AM View screenshot at 2:06 PM View screenshot at 7:06 PM 82 417 2 499
22 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:03 AM View screenshot at 2:03 PM View screenshot at 7:05 PM 64 417 2 481
21 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:04 AM View screenshot at 2:04 PM View screenshot at 7:03 PM 55 417 2 472
20 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 1:03 AM View screenshot at 2:04 PM View screenshot at 7:11 PM 44 417 1 461
19 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:03 AM View screenshot at 2:04 PM View screenshot at 7:03 PM 34 417 1 451
18 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 1:02 AM View screenshot at 2:11 PM View screenshot at 7:03 PM 16 417 1 433
17 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 11:08 PM View screenshot at 2:12 PM View screenshot at 6:02 PM 15 382 1 397
16 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 10:56 AM 11 166 1 177
15 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 2:17 AM View screenshot at 4:35 PM 8 135 1 143
14 Mar 2020 Sat 6 93 1 99
13 Mar 2020 Fri 6 93 99
12 Mar 2020 Thu 4 41 45
11 Mar 2020 Wed 1 41 42
10 Mar 2020 Tue 1 17 21 18
09 Mar 2020 Mon 1 11 0 12
08 Mar 2020 Sun 1 11 0 12
07 Mar 2020 Sat 0 11 2 11
06 Mar 2020 Fri 0 4 0 4