Skip to main content

Minnesota

Minnesota on Twitter

Since 3/23, Negative = Total - Positive.

Minnesota data Last updated: 3/31 00:00 ETLast checked: 3/31 15:05 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
629 19,151 112 12 19,780

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
31 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 12:10 AM View screenshot at 6:07 AM View screenshot at 12:08 PM View screenshot at 6:08 PM 629 19,151 112 12 19,780
30 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 6:08 AM View screenshot at 12:07 PM View screenshot at 6:07 PM 576 18,246 92 10 18,822
29 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:07 AM View screenshot at 4:08 PM View screenshot at 7:08 PM 503 17,154 75 9 17,657
28 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:09 AM View screenshot at 4:09 PM View screenshot at 7:10 PM 441 15,688 57 5 16,129
27 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 4:08 PM View screenshot at 7:08 PM 398 13,605 51 4 14,003
26 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:08 AM View screenshot at 2:08 PM 346 12,604 41 2 12,950
25 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 12:49 AM View screenshot at 2:06 PM View screenshot at 7:07 PM 287 11,188 35 1 11,475
24 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 1:04 AM View screenshot at 2:05 PM View screenshot at 7:05 PM 262 5,550 21 1 5,812
23 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 1:05 AM View screenshot at 2:07 PM View screenshot at 7:08 PM 235 4,511 17 1 4,746
22 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:04 AM View screenshot at 2:04 PM View screenshot at 7:06 PM 169 4,511 12 1 4,680
21 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:06 AM View screenshot at 2:06 PM View screenshot at 7:05 PM 138 3,952 1 4,090
20 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 1:04 AM View screenshot at 2:06 PM View screenshot at 7:14 PM 115 3,741 3,856
19 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:04 AM View screenshot at 2:05 PM View screenshot at 7:04 PM 89 2,949 3,038
18 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 1:03 AM View screenshot at 2:13 PM View screenshot at 7:04 PM 77 2,685 2,762
17 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 11:09 PM View screenshot at 2:13 PM View screenshot at 6:03 PM 60 2,276 2,336
16 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 10:58 AM 54 1,839 1,893
15 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 2:18 AM View screenshot at 4:36 PM 35 1,387 1,422
14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 847 868
13 Mar 2020 Fri 14 541 555
12 Mar 2020 Thu 9 307 316
11 Mar 2020 Wed 5 217 222
10 Mar 2020 Tue 3 132 135
09 Mar 2020 Mon 2 80 82
08 Mar 2020 Sun 1 48 49
07 Mar 2020 Sat 1 48 49
06 Mar 2020 Fri 0 36 36