Skip to main content

Montana

Montana on Twitter

Please stop using the "total" field. Use "totalTestResults" instead.

Montana data Last updated: 3/28 12:30 ETLast checked: 3/28 13:55 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
129 3,256 7 1 3,385

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
28 Mar 2020 Sat 129 3,256 7 1 3,385
27 Mar 2020 Fri 108 2,590 7 2,698
26 Mar 2020 Thu 71 2,128 1 2,199
25 Mar 2020 Wed 53 1,948 2,001
24 Mar 2020 Tue 46 1,643 1,689
23 Mar 2020 Mon 34 1,146 1,180
22 Mar 2020 Sun 31 1,146 1,177
21 Mar 2020 Sat 20 1,146 1,166
20 Mar 2020 Fri 16 931 947
19 Mar 2020 Thu 12 761 0 773
18 Mar 2020 Wed 10 499 0 509
17 Mar 2020 Tue 8 303 0 311
16 Mar 2020 Mon 7 198 0 205
15 Mar 2020 Sun 7 103 57 110
14 Mar 2020 Sat 5 103 108
13 Mar 2020 Fri 1 55 56
12 Mar 2020 Thu 1 34 35
11 Mar 2020 Wed 0 21 21
10 Mar 2020 Tue 0 15 15
09 Mar 2020 Mon 0 11 0 11
08 Mar 2020 Sun 0 11 11
07 Mar 2020 Sat 0 11 11