Skip to main content

New York

New York on Twitter

Numbers come from press conference.

New York data Last updated: 3/28 13:15 ETLast checked: 3/28 16:35 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
52,318 103,616 10,054 728 155,934

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
28 Mar 2020 Sat 52,318 103,616 10,054 728 155,934
27 Mar 2020 Fri 44,635 101,118 8,526 519 145,753
26 Mar 2020 Thu 37,258 84,846 6,844 385 122,104
25 Mar 2020 Wed 30,811 72,668 3,805 285 103,479
24 Mar 2020 Tue 25,665 65,605 3,234 210 91,270
23 Mar 2020 Mon 20,875 57,414 2,635 114 78,289
22 Mar 2020 Sun 15,168 46,233 1,974 114 61,401
21 Mar 2020 Sat 10,356 35,081 1,603 44 45,437
20 Mar 2020 Fri 7,102 25,325 35 32,427
19 Mar 2020 Thu 4,152 18,132 12 22,284
18 Mar 2020 Wed 2,382 12,215 12 14,597
17 Mar 2020 Tue 1,700 5,506 7 7,206
16 Mar 2020 Mon 950 4,543 7 5,493
15 Mar 2020 Sun 729 4,543 3 5,272
14 Mar 2020 Sat 524 2,779 3,303
13 Mar 2020 Fri 421 2,779 3,200
12 Mar 2020 Thu 216 92 308
11 Mar 2020 Wed 216 92 308
10 Mar 2020 Tue 173 92 265
09 Mar 2020 Mon 142 92 234
08 Mar 2020 Sun 105 92 197
07 Mar 2020 Sat 76 92 236 168
06 Mar 2020 Fri 33 92 236 125
05 Mar 2020 Thu 22 76 24 98
04 Mar 2020 Wed 6 48 24 54