Skip site navigation

Current data quality grade:Grade A+

Total includes Oregon & Montana residents tested in Idaho.

As of April 27, Oregon is reporting people tested.

For June 15, we reported deaths, cases and negatives from Oregon’s press release from June 14.

On June 20, per weekend report, two cases in Polk County previously reported as COVID-19 were determined to be non-COVID-19 and numbers updated to reflect the change.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

Aug 7 at 7:17 am ET
CasesNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
20,225412,037N/A2301,74358N/A29N/A4,065339432,262
State’s last reported update time: 8/6/2020 03:01 ET

Oregon overview

TotalsPer 1M people
Last 90 daysFull range
Oregon 7-day average
New tests
New cases
Current hospitalizations
New deaths

History

DateScreenshots (ET)New TestsCasesNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Thu Aug 6 20205,46020,225412,037N/A1,743339432,262
Wed Aug 5 20206,88819,979406,823N/A1,726338426,802
Tue Aug 4 20202,78319,699400,215N/A1,688333419,914
Mon Aug 3 20203,47419,366397,765N/A1,655328417,131
Sun Aug 2 20204,04119,097394,560N/A1,607326413,657
Sat Aug 1 20205,42318,817390,799N/A1,607325409,616
Fri Jul 31 20205,55418,492385,701N/A1,607322404,193
Thu Jul 30 20204,48418,131380,508N/A1,587316398,639
Wed Jul 29 20206,49917,721376,434N/A1,568311394,155
Tue Jul 28 20205,09017,416370,240N/A1,537303387,656
Mon Jul 27 20204,09117,088365,478N/A1,514289382,566
Sun Jul 26 20204,46516,758361,717N/A1,474289378,475
Sat Jul 25 20207,44316,492357,518N/A1,474286374,010
Fri Jul 24 20208,07616,104350,463N/A1,474282366,567
Thu Jul 23 20205,69715,713342,778N/A1,465273358,491
Wed Jul 22 20207,53115,393337,401N/A1,433269352,794
Tue Jul 21 20205,21915,139330,124N/A1,406269345,263
Mon Jul 20 20204,45414,847325,197N/A1,387262340,044
Sun Jul 19 20204,79714,579321,011N/A1,327260335,590
Sat Jul 18 20206,59814,149316,644N/A1,327257330,793
Fri Jul 17 20205,24913,802310,393N/A1,327254324,195
Thu Jul 16 20207,16013,509305,437N/A1,311249318,946
Wed Jul 15 20206,33013,081298,705N/A1,290247311,786
Tue Jul 14 20204,74412,805292,651N/A1,254244305,456
Mon Jul 13 20204,54012,438288,274N/A1,234237300,712
Sun Jul 12 20203,98912,170284,002N/A1,180234296,172
Sat Jul 11 20205,41311,851280,332N/A1,180232292,183
Fri Jul 10 20204,69511,454275,316N/A1,180232286,770
Thu Jul 9 20205,80811,188270,887N/A1,162230282,075
Wed Jul 8 20204,36110,817265,450N/A1,155224276,267
Tue Jul 7 20204,18510,605261,301N/A1,141220271,906
Mon Jul 6 20203,52010,395257,326N/A1,125215267,721
Sun Jul 5 20209,17510,230253,971N/A1,069215264,201
Sat Jul 4 20202949,930245,096N/A1,069213255,026
Fri Jul 3 20203,6789,636245,096N/A1,069209254,732
Thu Jul 2 20207,6949,294241,760N/A1,069209251,054
Wed Jul 1 20205,7268,931234,429N/A1,055208243,360
Tue Jun 30 20202,5018,656228,978N/A1,038207237,634
Mon Jun 29 20207,2638,485226,648N/A1,025204235,133
Sun Jun 28 20202478,341219,529N/A1,022202227,870
Sat Jun 27 202010,7558,094219,529N/A1,022202227,623
Fri Jun 26 20202507,818209,050N/A1,022202216,868
Thu Jun 25 20202,6107,568209,050N/A1,012197216,618
Wed Jun 24 20203,2967,444206,564N/A1,006195214,008
Tue Jun 23 20204,0847,274203,438N/A983192210,712
Mon Jun 22 20204,0177,083199,545N/A969192206,628
Sun Jun 21 20208,5166,937195,674N/A946190202,611
Sat Jun 20 20201786,750187,345N/A946189194,095
Fri Jun 19 20204,7816,572187,345N/A946188193,917
Thu Jun 18 20204,7866,366182,770N/A933187189,136
Wed Jun 17 20204,8126,218178,132N/A929183184,350
Tue Jun 16 20203,4026,098173,440N/A912182179,538
Mon Jun 15 20202,2545,820170,316N/A899180176,136
Sun Jun 14 20203,4035,636168,246N/A875176173,882
Sat Jun 13 20204,2905,535164,944N/A875174170,479
Fri Jun 12 20204,3855,377160,812N/A875173166,189
Thu Jun 11 20205,0465,237156,567N/A864171161,804
Wed Jun 10 20203,1415,060151,698N/A857169156,758
Tue Jun 9 20203,7384,988148,629N/A851169153,617
Mon Jun 8 20201,4794,922144,957N/A843164149,879
Sun Jun 7 20202,2414,808143,592N/A819164148,400
Sat Jun 6 20202,9134,662141,497N/A819163146,159
Fri Jun 5 20203,9344,570138,676N/A819161143,246
Thu Jun 4 20202,6444,474134,838N/A812159139,312
Wed Jun 3 20202,4594,399132,269N/A800159136,668
Tue Jun 2 20202,5914,335129,874N/A795157134,209
Mon Jun 1 20202,4174,302127,316N/A790154131,618
Sun May 31 20202,4064,243124,958N/A786153129,201
Sat May 30 20204,1144,185122,610N/A778153126,795
Fri May 29 20203,0344,131118,550N/A771151122,681
Thu May 28 20202,6554,086115,561N/A768151119,647
Wed May 27 20201,4544,038112,954N/A759148116,992
Tue May 26 20201,6803,967111,571N/A752148115,538
Mon May 25 20201,6633,949109,909N/A747148113,858
Sun May 24 20201,9883,927108,268N/A742148112,195
Sat May 23 20202,3683,888106,319N/A740147110,207
Fri May 22 20202,6153,864103,975N/A737147107,839
Thu May 21 20203,0753,817101,407N/A732145105,224
Wed May 20 20202,4293,80198,348N/A723144102,149
Tue May 19 20202,4053,72695,994N/A71414099,720
Mon May 18 20202,9593,68793,628N/A70813897,315
Sun May 17 20202,1573,62390,733N/A70313794,356
Sat May 16 20202,6933,61288,587N/A69913792,199
Fri May 15 20205,4563,54185,965N/A69113789,506
Thu May 14 2020633,47980,571N/A68513784,050
Wed May 13 20206,3813,41680,571N/A67813483,987
Tue May 12 202003,28674,320N/A67313077,606
Mon May 11 20202,0993,28674,320N/A67313077,606
Sun May 10 20208873,22872,279N/A67012775,507
Sat May 9 20201,9273,16071,460N/A66212774,620
Fri May 8 20202,2353,06869,625N/A65912472,693
Thu May 7 20202,4822,98967,469N/A64512170,458
Wed May 6 20202,5522,91665,060N/A64111567,976
Tue May 5 20201,9672,83962,585N/A62211365,424
Mon May 4 20201,4032,75960,698N/A60810963,457
Sun May 3 20201,9182,68059,374N/A59810962,054
Sat May 2 20201,9602,63557,501N/A59510960,136
Fri May 1 20202,1442,57955,597N/A59110458,176
Thu Apr 30 20201,5602,51053,522N/A57810356,032
Wed Apr 29 20203,2742,44652,026N/A56910154,472
Tue Apr 28 202002,35448,844N/A5549251,198
Mon Apr 27 20202,2342,35448,844N/A5549251,198
Sun Apr 26 20201,5872,31146,653N/A5469148,964
Sat Apr 25 20201,8852,25345,124N/A5368747,377
Fri Apr 24 20201,5162,17743,315N/A5208645,492
Thu Apr 23 20202,7912,12741,849N/A5128343,976
Wed Apr 22 2020572,05939,126N/A4887841,185
Tue Apr 21 20201,0832,00239,126N/A4717841,128
Mon Apr 20 20201,0071,95638,089N/A4657540,045
Sun Apr 19 20201,4551,91037,128N/A4567439,038
Sat Apr 18 20201,2621,84435,739N/A4497237,583
Fri Apr 17 20201,3831,78534,536N/A4277036,321
Thu Apr 16 20201,5871,73633,202N/A4146434,938
Wed Apr 15 20209881,66331,688N/A4015833,351
Tue Apr 14 20201,2421,63330,730N/A3815532,363
Mon Apr 13 20201,3631,58429,537N/A3695331,121
Sun Apr 12 20202,5341,52728,231N/A3595229,758
Sat Apr 11 20201,5971,37125,853N/A3384827,224
Fri Apr 10 202001,32124,306N/A3264425,627
Thu Apr 9 20201,0631,32124,306N/A3264425,627
Wed Apr 8 20201,5571,23923,325N/A3243324,564
Tue Apr 7 20201,2061,18121,826N/A3243323,007
Mon Apr 6 20201,1771,13220,669N/A2582721,801
Sun Apr 5 20203,0901,06819,556N/A2582720,624
Sat Apr 4 202010099916,535N/A2392617,534
Fri Apr 3 20201,34989916,535N/A2042217,434
Thu Apr 2 20202,21382615,259N/A1882116,085
Wed Apr 1 20204673613,136N/A1541813,872
Tue Mar 31 202094369013,136N/A1541813,826
Mon Mar 30 20201,45760612,277N/A1401612,883
Sun Mar 29 20201,25454810,878N/A1291311,426
Sat Mar 28 20201,2484799,693N/A1171310,172
Fri Mar 27 20201,6444148,510N/A102128,924
Thu Mar 26 20202,7213276,953N/A90117,280
Wed Mar 25 202002094,350N/A6184,559
Tue Mar 24 20207192094,350N/A6184,559
Mon Mar 23 20208151913,649N/A5653,840
Sun Mar 22 20209081612,864N/A4343,025
Sat Mar 21 202001142,003433N/A32,117
Fri Mar 20 20207001142,003433N/A32,117
Thu Mar 19 2020224881,329437N/A31,417
Wed Mar 18 2020457751,118361N/A31,193
Tue Mar 17 202011847689184N/AN/A736
Mon Mar 16 202016239579182N/AN/A618
Sun Mar 15 20208936420225N/AN/A456
Sat Mar 14 2020030337157N/AN/A367
Fri Mar 13 20206230337157N/AN/A367
Thu Mar 12 202001928662N/AN/A305
Wed Mar 11 2020771928662N/AN/A305
Tue Mar 10 2020491521367N/AN/A228
Mon Mar 9 2020651416552N/AN/A179
Sun Mar 8 2020301410053N/AN/A114
Sat Mar 7 20201777740N/AN/A84
Fri Mar 6 20201936428N/AN/A67
Thu Mar 5 20201634513N/AN/A48
Wed Mar 4 2020032918N/AN/A32