Skip site navigation

Current data quality grade:Grade A+

County level data may differ from the state totals. We are not adding deaths back into positives. On 4/23, Pennsylvania revised down its total deaths from 1,622 to 1,421 to exclude some probable deaths that needed further confirmation to be linked to COVID 19.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

7:16 am ET
CasesNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
92,867787,156N/A650N/AN/AN/A102N/A71,5076,848880,023
State’s last reported update time: 7/9/2020 00:00 ET

Pennsylvania overview

TotalsPer 1M people
Last 90 daysFull range
Pennsylvania 7-day average
New tests
New cases
Current hospitalizations
New deaths

History

DateScreenshots (ET)New TestsCasesNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Thu Jul 9 202013,49792,867787,156N/AN/A6,848880,023
Wed Jul 8 202016,42492,148774,378N/AN/A6,812866,526
Tue Jul 7 202016,77891,299758,803N/AN/A6,787850,102
Mon Jul 6 20208,62490,304743,020N/AN/A6,754833,324
Sun Jul 5 20209,87789,854734,846N/AN/A6,753824,700
Sat Jul 4 202010,67989,375725,448N/AN/A6,749814,823
Fri Jul 3 202013,87188,741715,403N/AN/A6,746804,144
Thu Jul 2 202013,46988,074702,199N/AN/A6,712790,273
Wed Jul 1 202012,61787,242689,562N/AN/A6,649776,804
Tue Jun 30 202011,29886,606677,581N/AN/A6,649764,187
Mon Jun 29 20209,90785,988666,901N/AN/A6,614752,889
Sun Jun 28 202023,90185,496657,486N/AN/A6,579742,982
Sat Jun 27 2020084,370634,711N/AN/A6,579719,081
Fri Jun 26 202014,28084,370634,711N/AN/A6,579719,081
Thu Jun 25 202013,39383,770621,031N/AN/A6,557704,801
Wed Jun 24 202012,30583,191608,217N/AN/A6,518691,408
Tue Jun 23 202011,25582,696596,407N/AN/A6,464679,103
Mon Jun 22 202010,10382,186585,662N/AN/A6,426667,848
Sun Jun 21 202010,01881,730576,015N/AN/A6,423657,745
Sat Jun 20 202010,50981,266566,461N/AN/A6,419647,727
Fri Jun 19 202013,15080,762556,456N/AN/A6,399637,218
Thu Jun 18 202011,23780,236543,832N/AN/A6,361624,068
Wed Jun 17 20209,73979,818533,013N/AN/A6,319612,831
Tue Jun 16 202010,06279,483523,609N/AN/A6,276603,092
Mon Jun 15 20209,79779,121513,909N/AN/A6,243593,030
Sun Jun 14 20208,18278,798504,435N/AN/A6,215583,233
Sat Jun 13 20208,66778,462496,589N/AN/A6,211575,051
Fri Jun 12 202012,01277,999488,385N/AN/A6,162566,384
Thu Jun 11 20209,94277,933476,439N/AN/A6,113554,372
Wed Jun 10 20208,12677,466466,964N/AN/A6,062544,430
Tue Jun 9 20208,35477,056459,248N/AN/A6,014536,304
Mon Jun 8 20207,56576,563451,387N/AN/A5,953527,950
Sun Jun 7 20209,55776,212444,173N/AN/A5,943520,385
Sat Jun 6 202011,62275,706435,122N/AN/A5,931510,828
Fri Jun 5 20207,70475,005424,201N/AN/A5,886499,206
Thu Jun 4 202016,11174,560416,942N/AN/A5,817491,502
Wed Jun 3 20202,52074,022401,369N/AN/A5,741475,391
Tue Jun 2 202010,54273,510399,361N/AN/A5,667472,871
Mon Jun 1 20206,67272,898389,431N/AN/A5,567462,329
Sun May 31 20207,88572,546383,111N/AN/A5,555455,657
Sat May 30 20209,46372,031375,741N/AN/A5,537447,772
Fri May 29 202010,46371,339366,970N/AN/A5,464438,309
Thu May 28 20208,43970,042357,804N/AN/A5,373427,846
Wed May 27 202010,93569,417349,990N/AN/A5,265419,407
Tue May 26 20205,35868,637339,835N/AN/A5,152408,472
Mon May 25 20207,01968,186334,928N/AN/A5,139403,114
Sun May 24 20207,64367,713328,382N/AN/A5,124396,095
Sat May 23 20209,45166,983321,469N/AN/A5,096388,452
Fri May 22 202010,09566,258312,743N/AN/A4,984379,001
Thu May 21 202019,20665,392303,514N/AN/A4,869368,906
Wed May 20 2020063,666286,034N/AN/A4,624349,700
Tue May 19 20209,09163,666286,034N/AN/A4,624349,700
Mon May 18 20207,70563,056277,553N/AN/A4,505340,609
Sun May 17 20205,06862,234270,670N/AN/A4,418332,904
Sat May 16 20208,00461,611266,225N/AN/A4,403327,836
Fri May 15 20208,63760,622259,210N/AN/A4,342319,832
Thu May 14 20208,32659,636251,559N/AN/A4,218311,195
Wed May 13 20206,88958,698244,171N/AN/A3,943302,869
Tue May 12 20207,12257,991237,989N/AN/A3,806295,980
Mon May 11 20204,47557,154231,704N/AN/A3,731288,858
Sun May 10 20207,27656,611227,772N/AN/A3,707284,383
Sat May 9 20206,54855,316221,791N/AN/A3,688277,107
Fri May 8 20207,77154,238216,321N/AN/A3,616270,559
Thu May 7 20206,44852,915209,873N/AN/A3,416262,788
Wed May 6 20205,45851,845204,495N/AN/A3,106256,340
Tue May 5 20205,29250,957199,925N/AN/A3,012250,882
Mon May 4 20204,94950,092195,498N/AN/A2,458245,590
Sun May 3 20205,26549,267191,374N/AN/A2,444240,641
Sat May 2 20207,92848,305187,071N/AN/A2,418235,376
Fri May 1 20206,08346,971180,477N/AN/A2,354227,448
Thu Apr 30 20206,48245,763175,602N/AN/A2,292221,365
Wed Apr 29 20205,79544,366170,517N/AN/A2,195214,883
Tue Apr 28 20205,66643,264165,824N/AN/A1,716209,088
Mon Apr 27 20204,82942,050161,372N/AN/A1,597203,422
Sun Apr 26 20205,65841,165157,428N/AN/A1,550198,593
Sat Apr 25 20206,79240,049152,886N/AN/A1,537192,935
Fri Apr 24 20207,02938,652147,491N/AN/A1,492186,143
Thu Apr 23 20207,15837,053142,061N/AN/A1,421179,114
Wed Apr 22 20205,10535,684136,272N/AN/A1,622171,956
Tue Apr 21 20203,89934,528132,323N/AN/A1,564166,851
Mon Apr 20 20204,09833,232129,720N/AN/A1,204162,952
Sun Apr 19 20204,88932,284126,570N/AN/A1,112158,854
Sat Apr 18 20206,59231,069122,896N/AN/A836153,965
Fri Apr 17 20205,90329,441117,932N/AN/A756147,373
Thu Apr 16 20203,88627,735113,735N/AN/A707141,470
Wed Apr 15 20203,95326,490111,094N/AN/A647137,584
Tue Apr 14 20203,83925,345108,286N/AN/A584133,631
Mon Apr 13 20204,90224,199105,593N/AN/A524129,792
Sun Apr 12 20204,73722,833102,057N/AN/A507124,890
Sat Apr 11 20207,13421,65598,498N/AN/A494120,153
Fri Apr 10 20207,41719,97993,040N/AN/A416113,019
Thu Apr 9 20207,06418,22887,374N/AN/A338105,602
Wed Apr 8 20207,26016,23982,299N/AN/A30998,538
Tue Apr 7 20207,42414,55976,719N/AN/A24091,278
Mon Apr 6 20206,08312,98070,874N/A1,14516283,854
Sun Apr 5 20207,74111,51066,261N/A1,07215077,771
Sat Apr 4 20207,91510,01760,013N/A1,00413670,030
Fri Apr 3 20207,4018,42053,695N/A85210262,115
Thu Apr 2 20206,4827,01647,698N/A7309054,714
Wed Apr 1 20205,7445,80542,427N/A6207448,232
Tue Mar 31 20204,6244,84337,645N/A5146342,488
Mon Mar 30 20204,4094,08733,777N/A3864937,864
Sun Mar 29 20205,4503,39430,061N/A3533833,455
Sat Mar 28 20204,7712,75125,254N/A3163428,005
Fri Mar 27 20205,1062,21821,016N/A2412223,234
Thu Mar 26 20205,8081,68716,441N/AN/A1618,128
Wed Mar 25 20202,8261,12711,193N/AN/A1112,320
Tue Mar 24 20202,2558518,643N/AN/A79,494
Mon Mar 23 20201,7966446,595N/AN/A67,239
Sun Mar 22 20201,3064794,964N/AN/A25,443
Sat Mar 21 20201,2953713,766N/AN/A24,137
Fri Mar 20 20201,0492682,574N/AN/A12,842
Thu Mar 19 20204731851,608N/AN/A11,793
Wed Mar 18 20203451331,187N/AN/A11,320
Tue Mar 17 202022996879N/AN/AN/A975
Mon Mar 16 202047876670N/AN/AN/A746
Sun Mar 15 20201663205183N/AN/A268
Sat Mar 14 20207147205150N/AN/A252
Fri Mar 13 20204341140130N/AN/A181
Thu Mar 12 2020342211681N/AN/A138
Wed Mar 11 202092168854N/AN/A104
Tue Mar 10 2020212N/AN/AN/AN/A12
Mon Mar 9 2020410N/AN/AN/AN/A10
Sun Mar 8 202026N/AN/AN/AN/A6
Sat Mar 7 202024N/AN/AN/AN/A4
Fri Mar 6 202002N/AN/AN/AN/A2