Skip to main content

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico on Twitter

Please stop using the "total" field. Use "totalTestResults" instead.

Puerto Rico data Last updated: 3/28 07:00 ETLast checked: 3/28 16:38 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
100 739 792 3 839

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
28 Mar 2020 Sat 100 739 792 3 839
27 Mar 2020 Fri 79 519 334 3 598
26 Mar 2020 Thu 64 377 335 2 441
25 Mar 2020 Wed 51 317 70 2 368
24 Mar 2020 Tue 39 268 42 2 307
23 Mar 2020 Mon 31 189 35 2 220
22 Mar 2020 Sun 23 183 69 206
21 Mar 2020 Sat 21 143 71 164
20 Mar 2020 Fri 14 114 52 128
19 Mar 2020 Thu 5 56 29 61
18 Mar 2020 Wed 5 31 21 36
17 Mar 2020 Tue 5 13 4 18
16 Mar 2020 Mon 5 9 14