Skip to main content

South Carolina

South Carolina on Twitter

Negatives only from state public health labs. Hospitalization data carried over from weekly 3/25 presentation.

South Carolina data Last updated: 3/31 16:31 ETLast checked: 3/31 17:15 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
1,083 4,616 259 22 5,699

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
31 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 12:15 AM View screenshot at 6:12 AM View screenshot at 12:13 PM View screenshot at 6:13 PM 1,083 4,616 259 22 5,699
30 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 6:13 AM View screenshot at 12:12 PM View screenshot at 6:13 PM 925 4,160 129 18 5,085
29 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:12 AM View screenshot at 4:13 PM View screenshot at 7:12 PM 774 3,015 129 16 3,789
28 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:13 AM View screenshot at 4:14 PM View screenshot at 7:14 PM 539 2,408 129 13 2,947
27 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 4:13 PM View screenshot at 7:12 PM 456 2,307 109 9 2,763
26 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:11 AM View screenshot at 2:12 PM 456 2,307 109 9 2,763
25 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 12:52 AM View screenshot at 2:09 PM View screenshot at 7:10 PM 424 2,303 102 7 2,727
24 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 1:08 AM View screenshot at 2:08 PM View screenshot at 7:09 PM 298 2,012 5 2,310
23 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 1:08 AM View screenshot at 2:10 PM View screenshot at 7:11 PM 299 1,466 5 1,765
22 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:08 AM View screenshot at 2:10 PM View screenshot at 7:10 PM 195 1,466 3 1,661
21 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:09 AM View screenshot at 2:10 PM View screenshot at 7:08 PM 152 1,255 1 1,407
20 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 1:07 AM View screenshot at 2:12 PM View screenshot at 7:18 PM 81 833 1 914
19 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:06 AM View screenshot at 2:09 PM View screenshot at 7:07 PM 60 583 1 643
18 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 1:06 AM View screenshot at 2:24 PM 60 583 1 643
17 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 11:12 PM View screenshot at 2:17 PM View screenshot at 6:06 PM 33 311 1 344
16 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 11:01 AM 28 235 1 263
15 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 2:20 AM View screenshot at 4:40 PM 19 154 173
14 Mar 2020 Sat 13 110 123
13 Mar 2020 Fri 12 75 87
12 Mar 2020 Thu 10 48 58
11 Mar 2020 Wed 9 32 41
10 Mar 2020 Tue 7 24 31
09 Mar 2020 Mon 7 24 31
08 Mar 2020 Sun 2 8 10
07 Mar 2020 Sat 2 8 10
06 Mar 2020 Fri 0 5 0 5
05 Mar 2020 Thu 0 5 0 5
04 Mar 2020 Wed 0 5 0 5