Skip to main content

Utah

Utah on Twitter

Positive count includes non-Utah residents. Negative = Total - Positive. Negative test results may lag for up to 72 hours, according to the state.

Utah data Last updated: 3/31 15:00 ETLast checked: 3/31 15:19 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
887 17,626 73 5 18,513

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
31 Mar 2020 Tue 887 17,626 73 5 18,513
30 Mar 2020 Mon 806 15,197 4 16,003
29 Mar 2020 Sun 719 13,274 2 13,993
28 Mar 2020 Sat 602 10,710 2 11,312
27 Mar 2020 Fri 480 8,764 2 9,244
26 Mar 2020 Thu 402 7,308 1 7,710
25 Mar 2020 Wed 346 6,491 1 6,837
24 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 1:08 AM View screenshot at 2:09 PM View screenshot at 7:10 PM 299 5,524 1 5,823
23 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 1:09 AM View screenshot at 2:11 PM View screenshot at 7:12 PM 257 4,790 1 5,047
22 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:08 AM View screenshot at 2:11 PM View screenshot at 7:10 PM 181 3,508 1 3,689
21 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:10 AM View screenshot at 2:11 PM View screenshot at 7:09 PM 136 2,424 0 2,560
20 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 1:07 AM View screenshot at 2:13 PM View screenshot at 7:19 PM 112 2,035 0 2,147
19 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:07 AM View screenshot at 2:10 PM View screenshot at 7:08 PM 78 1,448 0 1,526
18 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 1:06 AM View screenshot at 2:25 PM 63 131 0 194
17 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 11:12 PM View screenshot at 2:17 PM View screenshot at 6:07 PM 51 131 0 182
16 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 11:02 AM 39 131 0 170
15 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 2:21 AM View screenshot at 4:40 PM 28 131 0 159
14 Mar 2020 Sat 6 131 137
13 Mar 2020 Fri 6 131 137
12 Mar 2020 Thu 4 131 135
11 Mar 2020 Wed 2 2
10 Mar 2020 Tue 2 2
09 Mar 2020 Mon 1 1
08 Mar 2020 Sun 1 1
07 Mar 2020 Sat 1 1