Skip to main content

Vermont

Vermont on Twitter

Hospitalization number last tracked by Erin Petenko of VTDigger on 3/27.

Vermont data Last updated: 3/28 13:00 ETLast checked: 3/28 13:30 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
211 2,163 18 12 2,374

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
28 Mar 2020 Sat 211 2,163 18 12 2,374
27 Mar 2020 Fri 184 2,077 18 10 2,261
26 Mar 2020 Thu 158 1,850 9 2,008
25 Mar 2020 Wed 123 1,589 8 1,712
24 Mar 2020 Tue 95 1,440 7 1,535
23 Mar 2020 Mon 75 1,106 5 1,181
22 Mar 2020 Sun 52 1,106 2 1,158
21 Mar 2020 Sat 29 779 2 808
20 Mar 2020 Fri 29 779 2 808
19 Mar 2020 Thu 22 645 667
18 Mar 2020 Wed 19 592 611
17 Mar 2020 Tue 10 495 505
16 Mar 2020 Mon 8 421 429
15 Mar 2020 Sun 4 348 352
14 Mar 2020 Sat 4 227 231
13 Mar 2020 Fri 2 142 144
12 Mar 2020 Thu 2 97 99
11 Mar 2020 Wed 1 62 63
10 Mar 2020 Tue 1 40 41
09 Mar 2020 Mon 1 34 35
08 Mar 2020 Sun 1 28 29
07 Mar 2020 Sat 0 16 16
06 Mar 2020 Fri 0 8 8