Skip to main content

Virginia

Virginia on Twitter

Please stop using the "total" field. Use "totalTestResults" instead.

Virginia data Last updated: 3/28 00:00 ETLast checked: 3/28 16:37 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
739 8,427 99 17 9,166

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
28 Mar 2020 Sat 739 8,427 99 17 9,166
27 Mar 2020 Fri 604 6,733 83 14 7,337
26 Mar 2020 Thu 460 5,729 65 13 6,189
25 Mar 2020 Wed 391 4,979 59 9 5,370
24 Mar 2020 Tue 290 4,180 45 7 4,470
23 Mar 2020 Mon 254 3,443 38 6 3,697
22 Mar 2020 Sun 219 3,118 32 3 3,337
21 Mar 2020 Sat 152 2,638 25 2 2,790
20 Mar 2020 Fri 114 2,211 2 2,325
19 Mar 2020 Thu 94 1,829 2 1,923
18 Mar 2020 Wed 77 1,201 1 1,278
17 Mar 2020 Tue 67 961 1 1,028
16 Mar 2020 Mon 51 438 1 489
15 Mar 2020 Sun 45 363 1 408
14 Mar 2020 Sat 30 117 147
13 Mar 2020 Fri 30 117 147
12 Mar 2020 Thu 17 117 134
11 Mar 2020 Wed 9 60 69
10 Mar 2020 Tue 8 53 61
09 Mar 2020 Mon 3 38 9 41
08 Mar 2020 Sun 2 36 6 38
07 Mar 2020 Sat 0 31 7 31
06 Mar 2020 Fri 0 21 10 21
05 Mar 2020 Thu 0 18 3 18