Skip to main content

West Virginia

West Virginia on Twitter

Pending = "Under Investigation". Hospitalization only reported by media.

West Virginia data Last updated: 3/27 00:00 ETLast checked: 3/28 14:49 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
96 2,331 6 1 0 2,427

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
28 Mar 2020 Sat 96 2,331 6 1 0 2,427
27 Mar 2020 Fri 76 1,779 43 1 0 1,855
26 Mar 2020 Thu 51 1,031 19 1 0 1,082
25 Mar 2020 Wed 39 759 6 1 0 798
24 Mar 2020 Tue 20 610 0 1 0 630
23 Mar 2020 Mon 16 444 4 1 0 460
22 Mar 2020 Sun 12 385 1 1 0 397
21 Mar 2020 Sat 11 330 2 1 0 341
20 Mar 2020 Fri 7 219 13 0 226
19 Mar 2020 Thu 2 143 3 0 145
18 Mar 2020 Wed 1 122 14 0 123
17 Mar 2020 Tue 0 80 4 0 80
16 Mar 2020 Mon 0 80 4 0 80
15 Mar 2020 Sun 0 38 1 0 38
14 Mar 2020 Sat 0 26 5 26
13 Mar 2020 Fri 0 17 4 17
12 Mar 2020 Thu 0 7 1 7
11 Mar 2020 Wed 0 3 2 3
10 Mar 2020 Tue 0 2 3 2
09 Mar 2020 Mon 0 2 3 2
08 Mar 2020 Sun 0 2 3 2
07 Mar 2020 Sat 0 2 3 2
06 Mar 2020 Fri 0 1 4 1