Skip to main content

Wisconsin

Wisconsin on Twitter

Updates expected at 2 pm CT

Wisconsin data Last updated: 3/31 16:00 ETLast checked: 3/31 15:48 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
1,351 17,375 337 16 18,726

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
31 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 12:18 AM View screenshot at 6:15 AM View screenshot at 12:16 PM View screenshot at 6:16 PM 1,351 17,375 337 16 18,726
30 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 6:16 AM View screenshot at 12:15 PM View screenshot at 6:16 PM 1,221 15,856 14 17,077
29 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:14 AM View screenshot at 4:15 PM View screenshot at 7:14 PM 1,112 16,550 13 17,662
28 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:15 AM View screenshot at 4:16 PM View screenshot at 7:17 PM 989 15,232 13 16,221
27 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 4:15 PM View screenshot at 7:15 PM 842 13,140 13 13,982
26 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:14 AM View screenshot at 2:14 PM 707 11,583 8 12,290
25 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 12:54 AM View screenshot at 2:11 PM View screenshot at 7:12 PM 585 10,089 7 10,674
24 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 1:09 AM View screenshot at 2:10 PM View screenshot at 7:11 PM 457 8,237 5 8,694
23 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 1:10 AM View screenshot at 2:13 PM View screenshot at 7:12 PM 416 7,050 5 7,466
22 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:09 AM View screenshot at 2:12 PM View screenshot at 7:11 PM 385 6,230 4 6,615
21 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:11 AM View screenshot at 2:11 PM View screenshot at 7:10 PM 281 4,628 4 4,909
20 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 1:08 AM View screenshot at 2:14 PM View screenshot at 7:20 PM 206 3,455 3 3,661
19 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:07 AM View screenshot at 2:11 PM View screenshot at 7:08 PM 155 2,192 2,347
18 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 1:07 AM View screenshot at 2:27 PM 106 1,577 1,683
17 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 11:13 PM View screenshot at 2:18 PM View screenshot at 6:08 PM 72 1,038 1,110
16 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 11:02 AM 47 504 551
15 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 2:21 AM View screenshot at 4:41 PM 33 313 346
14 Mar 2020 Sat 19 169 188
13 Mar 2020 Fri 19 169 188
12 Mar 2020 Thu 8 84 92
11 Mar 2020 Wed 3 43 46
10 Mar 2020 Tue 2 36 38
09 Mar 2020 Mon 1 36 37
08 Mar 2020 Sun 1 31 12 32
07 Mar 2020 Sat 1 31 12 32
06 Mar 2020 Fri 1 31 12 32
05 Mar 2020 Thu 1 19 6 20
04 Mar 2020 Wed 1 19 6 20