Skip to main content

Alaska

Alaska on Twitter

Total tests are taken from the annotations on the charts on the page.
Negatives = (Totals – Positives)
Positives occasionally update before totals do; do not revise negatives down, keep the last calculated negative.
Last Updated (Local Time) = (current date + time = 15:00) site says that cases reported as of 3pm

Alaska data Last updated: 3/30 19:00 ETLast checked: 3/31 15:25 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
119 3,594 7 3 3,713

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
31 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 12:00 AM View screenshot at 6:00 AM View screenshot at 12:00 PM View screenshot at 6:00 PM 119 3,594 7 3 3,713
30 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 6:00 AM View screenshot at 12:00 PM View screenshot at 6:00 PM 114 3,540 7 3 3,654
29 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:00 AM View screenshot at 4:00 PM View screenshot at 7:00 PM 102 3,232 6 2 3,334
28 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:00 AM View screenshot at 4:00 PM View screenshot at 7:00 PM 85 2,836 5 2 2,921
27 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 4:00 PM View screenshot at 7:00 PM 69 2,319 13 3 1 2,388
26 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:00 AM View screenshot at 2:00 PM 59 1,801 3 1 1,860
25 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 12:43 AM View screenshot at 2:00 PM View screenshot at 7:00 PM 42 1,649 1 1 1,691
24 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 1:00 AM View screenshot at 2:00 PM View screenshot at 7:00 PM 36 986 0 1,022
23 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 1:00 AM View screenshot at 2:00 PM View screenshot at 7:00 PM 22 946 0 968
22 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:00 AM View screenshot at 2:00 PM View screenshot at 7:00 PM 22 946 0 968
21 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:00 AM View screenshot at 2:00 PM View screenshot at 7:00 PM 14 758 0 772
20 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 1:00 AM View screenshot at 2:00 PM View screenshot at 7:00 PM 12 686 698
19 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:00 AM View screenshot at 2:01 PM View screenshot at 7:00 PM 6 400 406
18 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 1:00 AM View screenshot at 2:01 PM View screenshot at 7:00 PM 6 406 412
17 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 11:06 PM View screenshot at 2:09 PM View screenshot at 6:00 PM 3 334 337
16 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 10:53 AM 1 143 144
15 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 2:13 AM View screenshot at 4:32 PM 1 143 144
14 Mar 2020 Sat 1 143 144
13 Mar 2020 Fri 1 59 60
12 Mar 2020 Thu 0 46 14 46
11 Mar 2020 Wed 0 46 14 46
10 Mar 2020 Tue 0 23 9 23
09 Mar 2020 Mon 0 23 9 23
08 Mar 2020 Sun 0 14 6 14
07 Mar 2020 Sat 0 12 2 12
06 Mar 2020 Fri 0 8 1 8