Skip to main content

Colorado

Colorado on Twitter

Negative is from state lab only. Total private tests unknown. Cases include people who test positive for COVID-19 AND people who have symptoms of COVID-19 and are a close contact to someone who tested positive.

Colorado data Last updated: 3/27 18:00 ETLast checked: 3/28 16:44 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
1,734 9,942 239 31 11,676

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
28 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:03 AM View screenshot at 4:03 PM View screenshot at 7:03 PM 1,734 9,942 239 31 11,676
27 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 4:02 PM View screenshot at 7:02 PM 1,430 8,692 184 24 10,122
26 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:02 AM View screenshot at 2:02 PM 1,086 6,978 148 19 8,064
25 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 12:44 AM View screenshot at 2:02 PM View screenshot at 7:02 PM 912 6,789 84 11 7,701
24 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 1:01 AM View screenshot at 2:01 PM View screenshot at 7:01 PM 720 5,504 72 7 6,224
23 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 1:01 AM View screenshot at 2:01 PM View screenshot at 7:01 PM 591 4,845 58 6 5,436
22 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:01 AM View screenshot at 2:01 PM View screenshot at 7:01 PM 475 4,075 49 5 4,550
21 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:01 AM View screenshot at 2:01 PM View screenshot at 7:01 PM 363 3,317 44 4 3,680
20 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 1:01 AM View screenshot at 2:01 PM View screenshot at 7:03 PM 277 2,675 3 2,952
19 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:01 AM View screenshot at 2:02 PM View screenshot at 7:01 PM 216 2,112 2 2,328
18 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 1:01 AM View screenshot at 2:03 PM View screenshot at 7:01 PM 183 1,617 2 1,800
17 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 11:06 PM View screenshot at 2:10 PM View screenshot at 6:01 PM 160 1,056 1 1,216
16 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 10:54 AM 131 627 1 758
15 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 2:15 AM View screenshot at 4:33 PM 131 627 1 758
14 Mar 2020 Sat 101 610 1 711
13 Mar 2020 Fri 72 524 596
12 Mar 2020 Thu 45 298 343
11 Mar 2020 Wed 28 251 279
10 Mar 2020 Tue 12 142 1 154
09 Mar 2020 Mon 9 133 142
08 Mar 2020 Sun 8 104 112
07 Mar 2020 Sat 8 55 69 63
06 Mar 2020 Fri 2 46 30 48
05 Mar 2020 Thu 0 19 21 19