Skip to main content

New Jersey

New Jersey on Twitter

Positive count includes deaths. Negatives now include all laboratories. There's a dashboard available but the testing data there is not as comprehensive as this table.

New Jersey data Last updated: 3/28 13:30 ETLast checked: 3/28 16:15 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
11,124 19,386 140 30,510

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
28 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:11 AM View screenshot at 4:12 PM View screenshot at 7:12 PM 11,124 19,386 140 30,510
27 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 4:10 PM View screenshot at 7:10 PM 8,825 16,547 108 25,372
26 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:10 AM View screenshot at 2:10 PM 6,876 13,661 81 20,537
25 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 12:50 AM View screenshot at 2:07 PM View screenshot at 7:08 PM 4,402 10,452 62 14,854
24 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 1:06 AM View screenshot at 2:06 PM View screenshot at 7:07 PM 3,675 8,325 45 44 12,000
23 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 1:07 AM View screenshot at 2:09 PM View screenshot at 7:09 PM 2,844 359 94 27 3,203
22 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:06 AM View screenshot at 2:08 PM View screenshot at 7:08 PM 1,914 327 49 20 2,241
21 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:07 AM View screenshot at 2:08 PM View screenshot at 7:06 PM 1,327 294 40 16 1,621
20 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 1:05 AM View screenshot at 2:08 PM View screenshot at 7:16 PM 890 264 86 11 1,154
19 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:05 AM View screenshot at 2:07 PM View screenshot at 7:05 PM 742 210 74 9 952
18 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 1:04 AM View screenshot at 2:16 PM View screenshot at 7:05 PM 427 190 21 5 617
17 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 11:10 PM View screenshot at 2:15 PM View screenshot at 6:04 PM 267 163 55 3 430
16 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 10:59 AM 178 120 20 2 298
15 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 2:19 AM View screenshot at 4:37 PM 98 120 34 2 218
14 Mar 2020 Sat 50 97 80 1 147
13 Mar 2020 Fri 50 97 80 1 147
12 Mar 2020 Thu 30 74 20 1 104
11 Mar 2020 Wed 24 57 20 1 81
10 Mar 2020 Tue 15 44 20 59
09 Mar 2020 Mon 11 35 14 46
08 Mar 2020 Sun 6 31 0 37
07 Mar 2020 Sat 4 1 4
06 Mar 2020 Fri 1 1
05 Mar 2020 Thu 1 1