Skip to main content

Texas

Texas on Twitter

We are assuming Texas is reporting only completed testing, pending further guidance, which we are seeking from the state.

Texas data Last updated: 3/31 13:45 ETLast checked: 3/31 15:28 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
3,266 39,726 196 41 42,992

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
31 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 12:16 AM View screenshot at 6:13 AM View screenshot at 12:14 PM View screenshot at 6:14 PM 3,266 39,726 196 41 42,992
30 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 6:13 AM View screenshot at 12:13 PM View screenshot at 6:13 PM 2,877 33,003 34 35,880
29 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:13 AM View screenshot at 4:14 PM View screenshot at 7:12 PM 2,552 23,208 34 25,760
28 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:13 AM View screenshot at 4:15 PM View screenshot at 7:15 PM 2,052 23,208 27 25,260
27 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 4:13 PM View screenshot at 7:13 PM 1,731 21,935 23 23,666
26 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:12 AM View screenshot at 2:12 PM 1,396 20,028 18 21,424
25 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 12:52 AM View screenshot at 2:10 PM View screenshot at 7:10 PM 974 12,520 12 13,494
24 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 1:08 AM View screenshot at 2:09 PM View screenshot at 7:10 PM 410 10,757 9 11,167
23 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 1:09 AM View screenshot at 2:11 PM View screenshot at 7:11 PM 352 9,703 8 10,055
22 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 1:08 AM View screenshot at 2:11 PM View screenshot at 7:10 PM 334 8,422 5 8,756
21 Mar 2020 Sat View screenshot at 1:10 AM View screenshot at 2:10 PM View screenshot at 7:09 PM 304 6,218 5 6,522
20 Mar 2020 Fri View screenshot at 1:07 AM View screenshot at 2:13 PM View screenshot at 7:18 PM 194 5,083 5 5,277
19 Mar 2020 Thu View screenshot at 1:07 AM View screenshot at 2:10 PM View screenshot at 7:07 PM 143 2,212 3 2,355
18 Mar 2020 Wed View screenshot at 1:06 AM View screenshot at 2:25 PM 83 1,824 2 1,907
17 Mar 2020 Tue View screenshot at 11:12 PM View screenshot at 2:17 PM View screenshot at 6:07 PM 64 1,204 1 1,268
16 Mar 2020 Mon View screenshot at 11:01 AM 57 57
15 Mar 2020 Sun View screenshot at 2:21 AM View screenshot at 4:40 PM 56 56
14 Mar 2020 Sat 51 51
13 Mar 2020 Fri 39 39
12 Mar 2020 Thu 23 23
11 Mar 2020 Wed 21 21
10 Mar 2020 Tue 13 13
09 Mar 2020 Mon 12 12
08 Mar 2020 Sun 8 8
07 Mar 2020 Sat 8 8
06 Mar 2020 Fri 5 5
05 Mar 2020 Thu 1 1
04 Mar 2020 Wed 1 1