Skip site navigation

Current data quality grade:Grade B

As of May 16, Texas is reporting mostly specimens tested, except for the small number of tests performed by public labs, which are de-duplicated. As of May 23, Texas is separating out PCR and antibody tests; we report the number of PCR tests. Total tests might be impacted.

Sync icon

Last updated from our data:

7:16 am ET
PositiveTestsNegativeTestsPendingTestsCurrentlyHospitalizedCumulativeHospitalizedCurrentlyIn ICUCumulativeIn ICUCurrentlyOn VentilatorCumulativeOn VentilatorRecoveredOutcomesDeathsOutcomesPositive + NegativeTotal Test Results
71,613989,963N/A1,855N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A47,8651,7881,061,576
Last updated: Fri Jun 5 2020 1:00 pm ET

History

DateScreenshots (ET)New TestsPositiveNegativePendingHospitalizedDeathsTotal
Fri Jun 5 202023,02171,613989,963N/AN/A1,7881,061,576
Thu Jun 4 202031,78769,920968,635N/AN/A1,7671,038,555
Wed Jun 3 202020,54468,271938,497N/AN/A1,7341,006,768
Tue Jun 2 202016,19366,568919,656N/AN/A1,698986,224
Mon Jun 1 202018,16664,880905,151N/AN/A1,678970,031
Sun May 31 202023,34864,287887,578N/AN/A1,672951,865
Sat May 30 202035,24262,338866,179N/AN/A1,626928,517
Fri May 29 202020,05761,006832,269N/AN/A1,626893,275
Thu May 28 202017,54459,776813,442N/AN/A1,601873,218
Wed May 27 202034,44157,921797,753N/AN/A1,562855,674
Tue May 26 202015,57956,560764,673N/AN/A1,536821,233
Mon May 25 202042,10955,971749,683N/AN/A1,527805,654
Sun May 24 202083955,348708,197N/AN/A1,506763,545
Sat May 23 202021,34454,509708,197N/AN/A1,506762,706
Fri May 22 20201,18153,449687,913N/AN/A1,480741,362
Thu May 21 202019,25352,268687,913N/AN/A1,440740,181
Wed May 20 202020,78251,323669,605N/AN/A1,419720,928
Tue May 19 202020,30149,912650,234N/AN/A1,369700,146
Mon May 18 202029,49048,693631,152N/AN/A1,347679,845
Sun May 17 202011,61647,784602,571N/AN/A1,336650,355
Sat May 16 202029,10946,999591,740N/AN/A1,305638,739
Fri May 15 202022,31745,198564,432N/AN/A1,272609,630
Thu May 14 202030,53743,851543,462N/AN/A1,216587,313
Wed May 13 202018,60442,403514,373N/AN/A1,158556,776
Tue May 12 202012,47541,048497,124N/AN/A1,133538,172
Mon May 11 202023,92139,869485,828N/AN/A1,100525,697
Sun May 10 202012,48238,869462,907N/AN/A1,088501,776
Sat May 9 202012,17637,860451,434N/AN/A1,049489,294
Fri May 8 202021,95636,609440,509N/AN/A1,004477,118
Thu May 7 202016,22435,390419,772N/AN/A973455,162
Wed May 6 202011,72834,422404,516N/AN/A948438,938
Tue May 5 202019,81233,369393,841N/AN/A906427,210
Mon May 4 202016,83832,332375,066N/AN/A884407,398
Sun May 3 20209,91231,548359,012N/AN/A867390,560
Sat May 2 202028,87330,522350,126N/AN/A847380,648
Fri May 1 202021,47529,229322,546N/AN/A816351,775
Thu Apr 30 202015,51028,087302,213N/AN/A782330,300
Wed Apr 29 202014,40627,054287,736N/AN/A732314,790
Tue Apr 28 20209,86726,171274,213N/AN/A690300,384
Mon Apr 27 202014,49625,297265,220N/AN/A663290,517
Sun Apr 26 202013,20524,631251,390N/AN/A648276,021
Sat Apr 25 202020,26923,773239,043N/AN/A623262,816
Fri Apr 24 202017,46922,806219,741N/AN/A593242,547
Thu Apr 23 20208,29521,944203,134N/AN/A561225,078
Wed Apr 22 202011,38421,069195,714N/AN/A543216,783
Tue Apr 21 202015,00520,196185,203N/AN/A517205,399
Mon Apr 20 20207,68419,458170,936N/AN/A495190,394
Sun Apr 19 20206,47118,923163,787N/AN/A477182,710
Sat Apr 18 20206,70318,260157,979N/AN/A453176,239
Fri Apr 17 202010,98917,371152,165N/AN/A428169,536
Thu Apr 16 20206,73716,455142,092N/AN/A393158,547
Wed Apr 15 20205,34315,492136,318N/AN/A364151,810
Tue Apr 14 202013,24114,624131,843N/AN/A318146,467
Mon Apr 13 20208,69313,906119,320N/AN/A287133,226
Sun Apr 12 20204,00013,484111,049N/AN/A271124,533
Sat Apr 11 20204,81512,561107,972N/AN/A254120,533
Fri Apr 10 20209,58411,671104,047N/AN/A226115,718
Thu Apr 9 20209,87610,23095,904N/AN/A199106,134
Wed Apr 8 20207,6099,35386,905N/AN/A17796,258
Tue Apr 7 20203,2928,26280,387N/AN/A15488,649
Mon Apr 6 202014,4197,27678,081N/AN/A14085,357
Sun Apr 5 20207,1876,81264,126N/AN/A12770,938
Sat Apr 4 20207,9876,11057,641N/AN/A10563,751
Fri Apr 3 20205,0855,33050,434N/AN/A9055,764
Thu Apr 2 20202,8224,66946,010N/AN/A7050,679
Wed Apr 1 20204,8653,99743,860N/AN/A5847,857
Tue Mar 31 20207,1123,26639,726N/AN/A4142,992
Mon Mar 30 202010,1202,87733,003N/AN/A3435,880
Sun Mar 29 20205002,55223,208N/AN/A3425,760
Sat Mar 28 20201,5942,05223,208N/AN/A2725,260
Fri Mar 27 20202,2421,73121,935N/AN/A2323,666
Thu Mar 26 20207,9301,39620,028N/AN/A1821,424
Wed Mar 25 20202,32797412,520N/AN/A1213,494
Tue Mar 24 20201,11241010,757N/AN/A911,167
Mon Mar 23 20201,2993529,703N/AN/A810,055
Sun Mar 22 20202,2343348,422N/AN/A58,756
Sat Mar 21 20201,2453046,218N/AN/A56,522
Fri Mar 20 20202,9221945,083N/AN/A55,277
Thu Mar 19 20204481432,212N/AN/A32,355
Wed Mar 18 2020639831,824N/AN/A21,907
Tue Mar 17 20201,211641,204N/AN/A11,268
Mon Mar 16 2020157N/AN/AN/AN/A57
Sun Mar 15 2020556N/AN/AN/AN/A56
Sat Mar 14 20201251N/AN/AN/AN/A51
Fri Mar 13 20201639N/AN/AN/AN/A39
Thu Mar 12 2020223N/AN/AN/AN/A23
Wed Mar 11 2020821N/AN/AN/AN/A21
Tue Mar 10 2020113N/AN/AN/AN/A13
Mon Mar 9 2020412N/AN/AN/AN/A12
Sun Mar 8 202008N/AN/AN/AN/A8
Sat Mar 7 202038N/AN/AN/AN/A8
Fri Mar 6 202045N/AN/AN/AN/A5
Thu Mar 5 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1
Wed Mar 4 202001N/AN/AN/AN/A1