Skip to main content

Texas

Texas on Twitter

We are assuming Texas is reporting only completed testing, pending further guidance, which we are seeking from the state.

Texas data Last updated: 3/28 12:45 ETLast checked: 3/28 15:36 ET
Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
2,052 23,208 27 25,260

History

Date Screenshot Positive Negative Pending Hospitalized Deaths Total test results
Positive + Negative
28 Mar 2020 Sat 2,052 23,208 27 25,260
27 Mar 2020 Fri 1,731 21,935 23 23,666
26 Mar 2020 Thu 1,396 20,028 18 21,424
25 Mar 2020 Wed 974 12,520 12 13,494
24 Mar 2020 Tue 410 10,757 9 11,167
23 Mar 2020 Mon 352 9,703 8 10,055
22 Mar 2020 Sun 334 8,422 5 8,756
21 Mar 2020 Sat 304 6,218 5 6,522
20 Mar 2020 Fri 194 5,083 5 5,277
19 Mar 2020 Thu 143 2,212 3 2,355
18 Mar 2020 Wed 83 1,824 2 1,907
17 Mar 2020 Tue 64 1,204 1 1,268
16 Mar 2020 Mon 57 57
15 Mar 2020 Sun 56 56
14 Mar 2020 Sat 51 51
13 Mar 2020 Fri 39 39
12 Mar 2020 Thu 23 23
11 Mar 2020 Wed 21 21
10 Mar 2020 Tue 13 13
09 Mar 2020 Mon 12 12
08 Mar 2020 Sun 8 8
07 Mar 2020 Sat 8 8
06 Mar 2020 Fri 5 5
05 Mar 2020 Thu 1 1
04 Mar 2020 Wed 1 1